What are the Sacraments?


The Seven Sacraments are:


Holy Communion (Eucharist)


Reconciliation (Confession)


Holy Orders

Anointing of the Sick


are parts of the journey in the Catholic Church.



Each Sacrament is an outward sign of an inward grace.

When we participate in them each provides us with graces—with the life of God in our soul.



Please select the above links if you would like more information on each one in particular. 

(top right side bar)

Weekend Mass Times

Saturday: 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 11:00am & 7:00pm



Weekday Mass Times for January 7-11 

Monday Jan. 7 - No Mass

Tuesday Jan. 8 - 10:00am Mass with St. Francis

7:00pm Mass  

Wednesday Jan. 9 - 9:00am Mass

10:00am Mass with St. Thomas

1:00pm Mass with St. Elizabeth

Thursday Jan. 10 - 9:00am Mass

1:00pm Mass with Holy Family

Friday Jan. 11 - 9:00am Mass

10:00am Mass with Maryview













Saturday 11:00am to 12 Noon or by appointment