2018/2019 Parish Pastoral Council



Father Len Cadieux, Ex Officio/Pastor

Theresa Hopper, Ex Officio/Office Administration

Deacon Claude Baril, Ex Officio/Secretary


Cheryl Deagle, Chairperson & Pastoral Care


Burton Bailey, Maintenance & Finance Committee

Joel Carlos, Life & Family Committee

Jake Chacko, Faith Formation Committee

Diane Cote, Life & Family Committee

Laura DeGraff, Liturgy Committee

Blessing Enigwana, Life & Family Committee

Malcolm Galenzoski, Justice & Mercy Committee

Hugo Gomez, Justice & Mercy Committee

Rhonda Hamill, Pastoral Care

Heather Lewchuk, Maintenance & Finance Committee








Weekend Mass Times

Saturday: 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 11:00am & 7:00pm



Weekday Mass Times for January 7-11 

Monday Jan. 7 - No Mass

Tuesday Jan. 8 - 10:00am Mass with St. Francis

7:00pm Mass  

Wednesday Jan. 9 - 9:00am Mass

10:00am Mass with St. Thomas

1:00pm Mass with St. Elizabeth

Thursday Jan. 10 - 9:00am Mass

1:00pm Mass with Holy Family

Friday Jan. 11 - 9:00am Mass

10:00am Mass with Maryview













Saturday 11:00am to 12 Noon or by appointment